Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Bella Rose Medispa

Medical Spa located in Salem, OR

4.97/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Bella Rose Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bella Rose Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent patient care
AMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Always a pleasant experience.
WENDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
BioTE and Dr Harmon is the best!
CANDACE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Always a positive atmosphere and excellent care!
CINDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Everyone in the Medi spa upstairs is great!!!!!
KANDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
It's always great to meet Dr. Harmon and the Staff. The Bio-Tee always helps me so much. It gives me energy to accomplish the things I need to every day.
ANTOINETTE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent
TAMMY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Great place. Wonderful an knowledgeable doctors.
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Very welcoming and professional. My appointment was for botox. I'm excited to see the results in a week.
STEPHANIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Harmon always is on my side! No matter what, she fights for her patients. I wont see anyone else!
TERI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent as always! I love seeing Dr. Harmon and the front desk ladies are always polite and helpful!
CANDEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Wonderful! As usual!
TERESA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Love going to the Medspa, everyone is so friendly and supportive. They listen to your needs and are very helpful!
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/18
There is no other place I would rather go than Bella Rose! Everyone is extraordinarily kind, warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. I have had treatments with Sarah and Lonna--they are both extremely kind, knowledgeable and personable. The best part of my appointments is being able catch up with everyone. From the time you walk in to the time you leave, you feel truly cared about.