Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Bella Rose Medispa

Medical Spa located in Salem, OR

33 total reviews

Bella Rose Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bella Rose Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA W.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Harmon is the best and the ladies that work with her are always so nice and will help answer any of you questions about products they carry.
ANN M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Friendly and professional staff.
JULIE L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great doctors and great staff!
CRISTY B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very nice place. Very knowledgeable and great prices.
BRIGET M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Always great
LINDA R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very good.
ALETA T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Deathly afraid of needles & pain. They numbed the areas to be injected and it was almost completely painless. The customer service is always friendly, courteous & helpful. I can recommend Bella Rose without reservation
NIKKI W.
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone takes care of your needs and very helpful with any quesitions
ARDITH S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Harmon is wonderful- she is very personable and puts you at ease with friendly conversation. I feel extremely at ease during my appointments. I also feel like she listens and cares about all of her patients!
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Bella Rose is amazing! Dr. Harmon is one of a kind!!
MARIA G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Friendly, warm welcoming atmosphere. Dr's are knowledgeable and personable.
GEORGE U.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Harmon, Christie are the best to deal with, caring, knowledgable, professional, highly recommend Bella Rosa
MANDY R.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Harmon is always kind courteous and professional!!!
CATHIE K.
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff were very helpful and caring!
SUSAN A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Good opportunity to dialog and adjust.
TINA S.
Submitted 01/29/22
Always going above and beyond! Thank you for the great care!
ANGELINA N.
Submitted 12/17/21
ARDITH S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Harmon has the best bedside manner - we have the greatest chats when I’m there
BRIGET M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always professional and good service
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent patient care