Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Bella Rose Medispa

Medical Spa located in Salem, OR

4.97/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Bella Rose Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bella Rose Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JILL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Friendly and accommodating. Dr Harmon listens to my concerns and takes the time necessary!
SHELLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Harmon and her team are fabulous!
LISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Harmon is the best and the ladies that work with her are always so nice and will help answer any of you questions about products they carry.
ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Friendly and professional staff.
JULIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great doctors and great staff!
CRISTY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very nice place. Very knowledgeable and great prices.
BRIGET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Always great
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very good.
ALETA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Deathly afraid of needles & pain. They numbed the areas to be injected and it was almost completely painless. The customer service is always friendly, courteous & helpful. I can recommend Bella Rose without reservation
NIKKI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone takes care of your needs and very helpful with any quesitions
ARDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Harmon is wonderful- she is very personable and puts you at ease with friendly conversation. I feel extremely at ease during my appointments. I also feel like she listens and cares about all of her patients!
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Bella Rose is amazing! Dr. Harmon is one of a kind!!
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Friendly, warm welcoming atmosphere. Dr's are knowledgeable and personable.
GEORGE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Harmon, Christie are the best to deal with, caring, knowledgable, professional, highly recommend Bella Rosa
MANDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Harmon is always kind courteous and professional!!!
CATHIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff were very helpful and caring!
SUSAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Good opportunity to dialog and adjust.
TINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Always going above and beyond! Thank you for the great care!
ANGELINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
ARDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Harmon has the best bedside manner - we have the greatest chats when I’m there